Your world of Magento Extensions and Magento Themes.

Store Name: Xiertek USA Inc,
Address: 13617 12th St, Unit A Chino, CA 91710
Country: USA
Phone: 1-877-XIERTEK

General/Contact Information:

USA, Southern California HDQTR

New Premise/USA HDQTR: 13617- Unit A & B, 12th Street Chino, CA. 91710 USA (Turner  Business Park, Chino 91710) 

Toll Free: 1-877-XIERTEK (9437835)  

Tel: 909-627-0777, Fax: 909-7270778,  After Hrs/Urgent: 951-264-3239

Hours of Operation:9:15AM-6:30PM ( PST) Monday-Friday (Except National Holidays)

Online Shopping: www.xiertekusa.com  24 Hours/ 7 Days a Week /365 Days a Year.

Executive Team, Sales & Marketing Dept.

Charles Liang: CEO/Director
Email: charles@xiertekusa.com

Marco Huang: Sales Manager
Email: marco@xiertekusa.com

Chien Hung Chen:Tech Specialist
Email: hung@xiertekusa.com


Warehouse RMA Dept.

Martin Chi: RMA/Tech Dept.
Email:  rma@xiertekusa.com
Fax:909-627-0778(Use this # to fax your RMA form for Exchange, Repair or Refund Request )

Finance Dept.

Jean Wu Liang: V.P./ Finance
Email: jean@xiertekusa.com

Teressa Huang: A.R, A.P/Finance
Email: teressa@xiertekusa.com

Customer Service: Sales Requests or General Info:

Email: sales@xiertekusa.com

Email: info@xiertekusa.com

Taipei-Taiwan,  Headquarter (Tooling/Die & Prototyping Manufacturing CTR.)

HDQTR Office:Xiertek Industrial Inc. No. 105/5F., Lide Street, Junghe City. Taipei Taiwan,

Jhonghe Factory: Xiertek Industrial Inc. No.49 Lane 363,Yang Ho Rd. Junghe City,Taipei Taiwan.  NCT Turret Punch Presses. Stampling NC Presses Brakes.

Yangmay  Factory: Tooling/die & Mass Production CTR.

Website: www.xiertek.com.tw  Tel: 011-886-22-222-3665.   Fax: 011-886-22-222-7591. 

 Executive Team,

Simon Liang: CEO,Director
Email: simon@xiertek.com.tw

Phil Chang:V.P./Director: Sales & Marketing
Email: phil@xiertek.com.tw

Hist Liang:Senior Purchasing Manager
Email: hist@xiertek.com.tw

Vivian Liang: Director,Finance
Email: vivian@xiertek.com.tw

George Chu: Director,Q.C. / R&D
Email: george@xiertek.com.tw

Jerry Chang: Sales Manager,Domestic Sales & Marketing
Email: jerry@xiertek.com.tw

Rita Yen: Director,Purchasing
Email: rita@xiertek.com.tw

Joyce Hsu: Assistant Director, Finance
Email: joyce@xiertek.com.tw

Manufacture/QC, R&D Team,

Cheng: Director, Production,QC
Email:cheng@xiertek.com.tw

Jeff Ho: Assistant Director, Production,QC
Email:jeff@xiertek.com.tw

Steve Liang:Assistant Director, Factory Manager
Email: steve@xiertek.com.tw

CY Lai: QC Specialist/Assistant Director R&D
Email: cylai@xiertek.com.tw

Dongguang,China

Xiertek Dongguan: 7th East Section Rd., Lian Hu 1st Industrial Park, Tangxia,  Dong-Guan, Guang Dong, China.Sheet Metal Fabrication, Coating & Printing Lines. Multiple Manufactures Base.  

Email: sales@xiertek.com.cn

Tel: 86-769-8791-6053    Fax: 86-769-8791-6059

Xiertek-Shanghai, China Factory  I

Xiertek Shanghai: Zhuchang Precision Stamping Co., LTD: No 8, alley 298, Minshen Rd. Xinqiao Town, Songliang, Shanghai, China. Sheet Metal Fabrication, Progressive Die Production Lines, Tooling/Die and prototype/Manufacture Base.  

http://www.zhuchang.com.cn

Tel: 86-21-5768-4538    Fax: 86-21-5768-4500

Xiertek-Shanghai, China Factory II & Factory III

Xiertek Shanghai: Zhuxin Computer Technology Co., LTD: No 588 Shengang Rd. Xinqiao Town, Songliang, Shanghai, China. Sheet Metal Fabrication, Coating and Printing Lines. Multiple Manufacture Division. 

http://www.zhuchang.com.cn

Tel: 86-21-6768-1262   

 Xiertek Shanghai: Zhuchang Precision Tooling Co., LTD: No 509, Shengang Rd. Xinqiao Town, Songliang, Shanghai, China

http://www.zhuchang.com.cn

 

 

For Will Call or Local Pick up Customers, Please Use this information below: 

Direction of Map:  MapQuest   for local pickup or delivery 

Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Magento Catalog Menu Widget by EMThemes Magento Themes & Magento Templates